Nomination Committee for Bravida Holding AB’s AGM 2021

In accordance with the decision at Bravida Holding AB’s Annual General Meeting on 24 April 2020, the largest shareholders in terms of votes at the end of July 2020 has appointed the following persons to be part of Bravida’s Nomination Committee ahead of the Annual General Meeting of 2021:  

Press release

– Marianne Flink, Swedbank Robur funds (Chairman)
– Peter Lagerlöf, Lannebo funds 
– Arne Lööw, Fjärde AP-fonden (AP4)
– Fredrik Arp, Chairman of the Board of Bravida Holding AB


Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to Bravida's nomination committee are welcome to submit their proposals by e-mail to or by regular mail to:

Bravida Holding AB
Att: Fredrik Jonsson
126 81 Stockholm.


For further information, please contact:

Peter Norström, IR-contact, +46 8 695 20 07