Nomination Committee for Bravida Holding AB’s AGM 2024

In accordance with the decision at Bravida Holding AB’s Annual General Meeting on 28 April 2023, the largest shareholders in terms of votes at the end of July 2023 has appointed the following persons to be part of Bravida’s Nomination Committee ahead of the Annual General Meeting of 2024. 

Press release

  • Joachim Spetz, Swedbank Robur fonder (Chairman)
  • Ben Heck, Mawer Investment Management
  • Lovisa Runge, The Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund (AP4)
  • Fredrik Arp, Chairman Bravida Holding AB (adjunct member)

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to Bravida's nomination committee are welcome to submit their proposals by e-mail to or by regular mail to:

Bravida Holding AB
Att: Fredrik Jonsson
126 81 Stockholm

For further information, please contact:
Peter Norström, Head of Investor Relations
+46 8 695 20 07